About us

U.O.I.G. Vidmar d.o.o.

More information about U.O.I.G. Vidmar d.o.o.

U.O.I.G. Vidmar d.o.o. is a company with many years of experience in providing services in the field of geodetic activity, and its headquarters is located in Ravna Gora. The company was founded by Nenad Vidmar, who started performing this activity in 1993. Advanced technological equipment enables the provision of a wide range of services in a professional and high-quality manner, and monitoring technological progress and investing in equipment is the key to the company’s continuing in the future. Investing in modern technology was also made possible by applying for public tenders of the Primorje-Gorski Kotar County in the area of procurement of equipment for production and service activities for entrepreneurs in the small business sector and to the tender for the Commercialization of Innovations of the Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development.

Mission & vision

9

A few words about the company’s mission

Providing services within the geodetic profession in a professional and high-quality manner, all with a view to to satisfy the requirements and justify the many years of trust of our clientsa

9

A few words about the company’s vision

Become a recognizable and respectable business entity in the field of providing geodetic services by monitoring technological progress, investing in the quality of services and products, and investing in the knowledge and progress of our employees.

29 years

projects realized

employees

VIDMAR TEAM

We will justify your trust

Nenad Vidmar ing.geod.

Director

Authorised geodetic engineer, Decision of the Ministry of Culture for documenting immovable cultural assets

neno@uoig-vidmar.hr

+385 98 675 319

Marina Ivančić Krepenc mag.oec.

Accountancy

Barbara Vančina mag.oec.

Administrator

Tomislav Vidmar mag. ing. geod. et geoinf.

Authorised geodetic enginee

Decision of the Ministry of Culture for documenting immovable cultural assets

tomislav@uoig-vidmar.hr

+385 98 552 134

Gabrijela Stepić mag. ing. geod. et geoinf.

Authorised geodetic engineer

Milan Mamula mag. ing. geod. et geoinf.

Employee

Professional associate

milan@uoig-vidmar.hr

Aleksandra Jurčević geod.teh.

Employee

Professional associate

aleksandra@uoig-vidmar.hr

Marko Mauhar dipl. inž. geod.

Employee

Professional associate

marko.mauhar@uoig-vidmar.hr

Danijel Katić

Employee

Auxiliary worker

danijel@uoig-vidmar.hr

Damir Jurčević

Employee

Auxiliary worker

damir@uoig-vidmar.hr

Marko Stepić stru.spec.ing.aedif.

Employee

Construction/design

marko@uoig-vidmar.hr

Ivana Ćosić dipl.ing. p.p.

Employee

Auxiliary worker

ivana@uoig-vidmar.hr

Tamara Ašenbrener mag.ing.traff.

Employee

Auxiliary worker

tamara@uoig-vidmar.hr

Dominik Kordiš bacc.ing.traff.

Employee

Laser scanning

dominik@uoig-vidmar.hr

Looking for a reliable partner?

We are here for you!

Address:

Ivana Gorana Kovačića 174
(building of SPC Goranka)
51314 Ravna Gora, Croatia

Working hours:

Monday – Friday

07:00 – 15:00

Business information:

IBAN: HR2223400091110642946 SWIFT: PBZGHR2X

IBAN: HR4224020061100973910  SWIFT/BIC: ESBCHR22

MBPS: 4170130 OIB: 03876513661

Tel. no.:

m: +385 91 61 90 688
t: +385 51 818 277 office
f: +385 51 819 040 accountanacy

Contact us

8 + 6 =

U.O.I.G Vidmar ©  2022.  made with <3 it-Kol