Contact

U.O.I.G. Vidmar Your reliable partner!

Information

Address

Ivana Gorana Kovačića 174
(building of SPC Goranka)
51314 Ravna Gora, Croatia

Phone

Mobile: +385 91 61 90 688
Accountancy tel. no.: +385 51 819 040
Office tel.no.: +385 51 818 277

}

Working hours

Monday. – Friday.

07:00 – 15:00

VIDMAR TEAM

Nenad Vidmar ing.geod.

Director

Authorised geodetic engineer, Decision of the Ministry of Culture for documenting immovable cultural assets

neno@uoig-vidmar.hr

+385 98 675 319

Marina Ivančić Krepenc mag.oec.

Accountancy

Barbara Vančina mag.oec.

Administrator

Tomislav Vidmar mag. ing. geod. et geoinf.

Authorised geodetic enginee

Decision of the Ministry of Culture for documenting immovable cultural assets

tomislav@uoig-vidmar.hr

+385 98 552 134

Gabrijela Stepić mag. ing. geod. et geoinf.

Authorised geodetic engineer

Milan Mamula mag. ing. geod. et geoinf.

Employee

Professional associate

milan@uoig-vidmar.hr

Aleksandra Jurčević geod.teh.

Employee

Professional associate

aleksandra@uoig-vidmar.hr

Marko Mauhar dipl. inž. geod.

Employee

Professional associate

marko.mauhar@uoig-vidmar.hr

Danijel Katić

Employee

Auxiliary worker

danijel@uoig-vidmar.hr

Damir Jurčević

Employee

Auxiliary worker

damir@uoig-vidmar.hr

Tamara Ašenbrener mag.ing.traff.

Employee

Auxiliary worker

tamara@uoig-vidmar.hr

Ivana Ćosić dipl.ing. p.p.

Employee

Auxiliary worker

ivana@uoig-vidmar.hr

Dominik Kordiš bacc.ing.traff.

Employee

Laser scanning

dominik@uoig-vidmar.hr

Address:

Ivana Gorana Kovačića 174
(building of SPC Goranka)
51314 Ravna Gora, Croatia

Working hours:

Monday – Friday

07:00 – 15:00

Business information:

IBAN: HR2223400091110642946 SWIFT: PBZGHR2X

IBAN: HR4224020061100973910  SWIFT/BIC: ESBCHR22

MBPS: 4170130 OIB: 03876513661

Tel. no.:

m: +385 91 61 90 688
t: +385 51 818 277 office
f: +385 51 819 040 accountanacy

Contact us

1 + 2 =

U.O.I.G Vidmar ©  2022.  made with <3 it-Kol